Welcome back, Noelle!

For you, my dear have been been born again as a blogger!

See here, my non-existent fans, is a good friend whom I had egged often to continue her blogging.

What is it about? As she says in her latest posts, she plans to rebuild as a fandom/shrine for TV shows she likes to watch. True enough, she is now reviewing Camelot, Sherlock, and The Borgias. As for writing XP, she has more resources and credit under her belt than I have. She has already written a fanfiction novel that I am still itching to get my hands on. Sure hopes she posts it sometime.

Here is the link: Mionenoelle

One response to “Welcome back, Noelle!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

