Deconstructing My Grocery List Part 2

As promised, here are my annotations for my grocery list. I mean, why I bought them:

1/2 kg Sampaguita Brown sugar For the oats.

3 Payless Instant Mami Chicken with Malunggay Tastes and smells like it has a big dollop of butter in it, promotional price, too.

500 g Quaker Instant Oats Original I am now a horse.🙂 I’m not equipped to cook rice in my room, and I don’t think I can eat that much rice, despite my past reputation. Now I eat sweet oats, savory oats, plain oats, hot oats, cold oats.

1 Mega Sardines in Tomato Sauce (pouch)

2 Mega Hot and Spicy Sardines in Tomato Sauce (pouch) Because I don’t have a can opener, I like instant food in pouches. Sometimes I bring these to work, and I only have to buy rice.

1 Family Sardines Spanish Style  This can opens easily via softdrink tab.

2 Del Monte Pineapple Tidbits (pouch)  I was thinking of dessert when I bought this, or maybe something to top the oats.

3 Nestea Lemon Iced Tea Litro pack When I need to drink large amounts of water, this sometimes help to keep the liquid down.

1 Star Margarine Garlic Flavor For pan de sal, rice, and assorted biscuits.

Cuddles Cotton Buds My addiction consists of scratching the inside of my ears until they get sore.

Safeguard Beige For that clean feeling.

Heno de Pravia Luxury?

Mediplast Checker Strips Punch me. I bleed.


5 responses to “Deconstructing My Grocery List Part 2

Leave a Reply

