I Have the Best Answer (Pathetic)

I got this mail from Yahoo! Answers. Apparently, an answer I gave a question there a year ago got chosen as the best one. My prize? 10 points. Yay.

The question was:

9. Which of the following common kitchen items is a handy alternative to a melon baller?

A. A knife C. An ice cream scoop
B. A cutting board D. A zester
My answer?

Best Answer – Chosen by Voters

an ice cream scoop will do it nicely, though a zester might produce nice results. If you can find a tool that Filipinos use to scrape young coconut meat into strips, it will be a good idea to do melon strips.
  • 1 year ago

The things I do when bored.


2 responses to “I Have the Best Answer (Pathetic)

Leave a Reply

