Leyte Shenanigans

Well, I’m embarrassed. It as been two months since I resolved to post an article about my first airplane ride, and to Leyte at that. I think I’ll just tease you with some pictures.

...afraid to look out the window

This one was taken with my cousins. During the ride, I felt like I was riding on an empty toilet. And Cebu Pacific flight attendants were not dancing yet.

For once! Lechon!

Palompon is a coastal town, and I was surprised how much fish I can eat. Here, my nemesis taunts my iron will.

Hayun! Bus na papuntang Cubao...

Kuya Tata let our merry troop out at San Juanico Bridge for some shenanigans. Discussion turned into Dante Varona, Joy Dishwashing Liquid, and Ferdinand Marcos. And Cubao.

3 responses to “Leyte Shenanigans

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

