Thoughts for the Day # 4

1. You will be missed, pimpmeister.

2. I recently acquired George Carlin’s first book, Brain Droppings. It’s the last I bought, which is funny because I got his last book (in my opinion), When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops? first.

3. Because of #1, I am not in the mood for dishing out comedy, but I need a good joke.

4. Well, recently some jokers in San Francisco decided to invent a sandwich called LGBT. It’s lettuce, green mangoes, bacon and a slice of tomato. They weren’t trying to be funny, but the stuff tastes uncomfortable to some people.

5. I don’t want to learn arnis, but I saw a book where a guy teaches fighting with a whip. I’d like to be able to do that.


Leave a Reply

