What Am I Doing Today?

1. Downloading an open-source turn-based strategy game called Battle for Wesnoth
2. Listening to Gary Granada croon “Ang Aking Kubo.” Before that, Lady Gaga’s “Bad Romance.”
3. Wracking my brain for ideas to put in an essay as a requirement for a subject for this trimester.
4. Cooking up an EB for one of many online forums I am currently a member of.
5. Waiting for confirmation from Google that they accepted my application to use Adsense. Do you think I can earn from writing?
6. Studying another forum and its management mechanics.
7. Reading Cracked’s Robert Brockway and his new article.


One response to “What Am I Doing Today?

Leave a Reply

